Church Services

Sun 17 Sep - 9.30 pm - Holy Communion in Church

Sun 24 Sep - 9.30 am - Morning Prayer in Church

Sun 1 Oct - 9.30 am - Harvest Festival in Church with Rev Clive Thrower

Mon 2 Oct - Harvest Supper in Village Hall

Fri 6 Oct - 2.15 pm - Harvest Service in Church with school

Sun 15 Oct - 9.30 pm - Holy Communion in Church

Sat 21 Oct - 10.30 am - Coffee Morning in Village Hall

Sun 22 Oct - 9.30 am - Morning Prayer in Church


Events to note - further details to follow:

Sun 19 Nov - evening concert in Church

Sat 16 Dec - evening Christmas event in and around Church